Meet the Staff

Buchanan, Robert – Garage Supervisor – garage@bluefieldva.org

Evans, Danny – Fire Chief – fire@bluefieldva.org

Gunter, Shane – Police Chief – gunter@bluefieldva.org

Hampton, James – Co-Interim Town Manager/Treasurer/Transit Director – hampton@bluefieldva.org

Hernandez, Kim – Co-Interim Town Manager/Town Clerk/FOIA Officer – clerk@bluefieldva.org

Quesenberry, Vicki – Bookkeeper – vquesenberry@bluefieldva.org

Shrewsbury, Jody – Cemetery Superintendent – shrewsbury@bluefieldva.org

Sizemore, Jeff – Recreation/Recycling Director – sizemore@bluefieldva.org