Meet the Staff

Buchanan, Robert – Garage Supervisor – garage@bluefieldva.org

Crewe, Trent – Town Manager – manager@bluefieldva.org

Evans, Danny – Fire Chief – fire@bluefieldva.org

Gunter, Shane – Police Chief – gunter@bluefieldva.org

Hampton, James – Treasurer – hampton@bluefieldva.org

Hernandez, Kim – Town Clerk/FOIA Officer – clerk@bluefieldva.org

Hubbard, Brittnie – Building & Zoning Dept. Administrative Asst. – hubbard@bluefieldva.org

Lambert, Chad – Building Official – building@bluefieldva.org

Receptionist – receptionist@bluefieldva.org

Miller, Michelle – Bookkeeping Admin. Asst. – ap@bluefieldva.org

Miller, Todd – Water Plant Operator – water@bluefieldva.org

Quesenberry, Greg – Recreation Director – recreation276@bluefieldva.org

Quesenberry, Vicki – Bookkeeper – vquesenberry@bluefieldva.org

Roberts, Billie (BJ) – Community Dev. Coordinator – roberts@bluefieldva.org

Shrewsbury, Jody – Cemetery Superintendent – shrewsbury@bluefieldva.org

Sizemore, Jeff – Recycling Director – sizemore@bluefieldva.org

Sleeman, Pete – Public Works Director – sleeman@bluefieldva.org

Williams, Kris Zoning Administrator – zoning@bluefieldva.org