Meet Your Elected Officials

  Donnie Headshot - Copy (4)  
  Donnie Linkous
Mayor
304-320-0142
linkous@bluefieldva.org
 
  Trigg Headshot - Copy (6) Chuck Headshot - Copy (4)
Ron Holt
Vice-Mayor
276-970-0512
holt@bluefieldva.org
Anglis Trigg, Jr.
Councilmember
304-320-3657
trigg@bluefieldva.org
Chuck Presley
Councilmember
304-952-7848
presley@bluefieldva.org
  Cathy's Headshot - Copy (3)  
Jarrod Bailey
Councilmember
276-245-2383
bailey@bluefieldva.org
Cathy Payne
Councilmember
304-320-7439
payne@bluefieldva.org
Rick Holman
Councilmember
304-320-3349
holman@bluefieldva.org