Contact Staff

Buchanan, Robert – Garage Supervisor – garage@bluefieldva.org

Crewe, Trent – Town Manager/Attorney – manager@bluefieldva.org

Davidson, Katrina - Transit Supervisor - davidson@bluefieldva.org

Evans, Danny – Fire Chief – fire@bluefieldva.org

Frye, Jessima - Fincastle Assistant Manager, Events Director - frye@bluefieldva.org

Gunter, Shane – Police Chief – gunter@bluefieldva.org

Hampton, James – Assistant Town Manager, Treasurer, Transit Director – hampton@bluefieldva.org

Hernandez, Kim – Town Clerk, FOIA/COIA Officer – clerk@bluefieldva.org

Lambert, Chad – Building Official – building@bluefieldva.org

Miller, Michelle – Bookkeeping Admin. Asst. – ap@bluefieldva.org

Miller, Todd – Water Plant Operator – water@bluefieldva.org

O'Neal, John - Fincastle Manager - oneal@bluefieldva.org

Quesenberry, Greg – Recreation Director – recreation@bluefieldva.org

Quesenberry, Vicki – Bookkeeper – vquesenberry@bluefieldva.org

Shrewsbury, Jody – Cemetery Superintendent – shrewsbury@bluefieldva.org

Sizemore, Jeff – Recycling Director – sizemore@bluefieldva.org

Sleeman, Pete – Public Works Director – sleeman@bluefieldva.org

White, Tara - Building & Zoning Dept. Administrative Asst. - white@bluefieldva.org

Williams, Kris Zoning Administrator – zoning@bluefieldva.org