Contact Staff

Buchanan, Robert – Garage Supervisor – garage@bluefieldva.org

Crewe, Trent – Town Attorney – tcrewe@cassellcrewe.com

Davidson, Katrina - Transit Supervisor - davidson@bluefieldva.org

Evans, Danny – Fire Chief – fire@bluefieldva.org

Evans, Danny - Co Public Works Director - evans@bluefieldva.org

Frye, Jessima - Fincastle Assistant Manager, Events Director - frye@bluefieldva.org

Ganoe, Desera - Building/Zoning Administrative Assistant - bldgzoningasst@bluefieldva.org

Gunter, Shane – Police Chief – gunter@bluefieldva.org

Hampton, James – Co Interim Town Manager, Treasurer, Transit Director – hampton@bluefieldva.org

Hernandez, Kim – Co Interim Town Manager, Town Clerk, FOIA/COIA Officer – clerk@bluefieldva.org

Little, Todd - Water Plant Chief Operator - water@bluefieldva.org

Mills, John – Building Official – jmills@bluefieldva.org

Mitchem, Nathaniel - Zoning Administrator/Property Maintenance Official - zoning@bluefieldva.org

O'Neal, John - Fincastle Manager - oneal@bluefieldva.org

Price, Tim - Co Public Works Director - price@bluefieldva.org

Quesenberry, Vicki – Bookkeeper – vquesenberry@bluefieldva.org

Shrewsbury, Jody – Cemetery Superintendent – shrewsbury@bluefieldva.org

Sizemore, Jeff – Recycling Director/Recreation Director – sizemore@bluefieldva.org

Slemp, Lisa - Accounts Payable Clerk - ap@bluefieldva.org

Stacy, Lori - Communications Director/Executive Assistant - commdirector@bluefieldva.org